Webinar Series

Building Blocks For Success

In the past 20 years, Break the Cycle has trained and connected with a variety of organizations and individuals working to improve strategies, resources, and ultimately create a better world. Due to the high demand and value in our expertise, Break the Cycle is formally launching a Webinar Series "Building Blocks for Success" dedicated to bringing practical experience and innovative strategies to non profit and for profit organizations.

Learn more about what to expect by viewing the short Webinar Introduction Video here.  

Upcoming Webinars

Series One: Organizational Development (May 2020) -  Only a few days left to register!

  • Virtual Management (May 6th  - 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST)
  • Sustaining Authentic Partnerships (May 13th  - 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST)
  • Adapting to Remote Work  (May 20th - 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST)

           *Must register at least 3 days prior to the Webinar date to receive access

Series Two: Youth Realities and Community Development - Registration opens soon! 

  • Social Media Activism: innovation and connection (June 23rd  - 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST)
  • Engaging Youth Online: sustaining leadership and presence  (June 30th  - 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST)
  • Sharing Power: youth and community partners  (July 7th - 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST)

           *Must register at least 3 days prior to the Webinar date to receive access

Series Three: Virtual Education and Increasing Student Accesibility (July - Aug 2020 TBD)

Series Four: Legal Considerations in the Digital Age (Summer/Fall 2020 TBD)

More content areas to be announced...

Webinar participants will receive:

  • Online learning led by experts in the field
  • Strategies to increase the capacity of organizations virtually and remotely
  • Practical exercises and skills to bring back to your community
  • Expanding services and engagement for youth online via social media and beyond
  • Evidence informed and youth approved curricula and campaigns
  • Virtual community to provide further assistance and program development

The fees for webinars directly advance innovative work
across the country.

  • Nonprofit  group rate: $225 per webinar
  • Corporate/Organization group rate (not 501c3): $275 per webinar
  • Bundle Options (includes 3 webinars):
    • $575 Nonprofit rate (501c3)
    • $725 Corporate/Organization rate (not 501c3)

Sliding scales available on a case by case basis. For questions or inquiries on pricing and/or individual/consultant rates email [email protected]