Teen DV Month To Do

February 2020 will mark 10 years of awareness efforts and through the years

 Break the Cycle has worked hard to ensure that these efforts are created by and for young people ages (12-24).

Want to plan ahead?

Take a look at some important action days below and join the #TDVAM Info webinar on November 26th at 11 am PT/12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/ 2pm ET  to learn more about how you can join our mission of turning awareness into action!