National Resource Center on Domestic Violence


The Idaho Coalition Against Sexual & Domestic Violence integrates a social change approach to interrupt the root causes of gender violence fueled by multiple systemic oppressions.  The Our Gender Revolution youth framework explores concepts of gender, inequality, and a vision of the world to end oppression and violence and engages young people as social change agents. On this webinar, presenters from the Idaho Coalition will highlight the 2017 We Choose All of Us campaign for National Teen Dating Violence Awareness & Prevention Month that directly addresses the current climate of hate and violence in our schools and communities as a model for promoting youth-driven activism for social transformation. The 2017 We Choose All of Us campaign will be available for order and use during Teen Dating Violence Awareness & Prevention Month and beyond.

When: 2-3:30 pm Eastern/1-2:30pm Central/11-12:30pm Pacific

Webinar Flier


Date and Time of Event: 
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 02:00 to 03:30
Address of Event: 
United States
Address of Event Geocode: 
POINT (-114.7420408 44.0682019)
First Name: 
Last Name: 
Event Type: 
It's Time To Talk
Name of Event: 
Our Gender Revolution: Youth Leaders in Action (Webinar)