Futures Without Violence, Break the Cycle and loveisrespect

Calling all procrastinators! Not yet sure yet what you will be doing with your school, community, or your young people for Teen DV Month?

We've got you covered.

That's Not Cool has partnered with Break the Cycle, and loveisrespect to present you with our full menu of planned events, activities, tools, and content.

We are excited to partner with local groups and organizations to organize, spread awareness, participate in, and share each other's work to lift up and empower youth voices. Join us for our webinar 'What's the Dish?: Teen DV Month Last Minute Call to Action Menu' to prepare for a month of raising awareness of teen dating violence and celebrating healthy relationships! 

Please join us on Tuesday, January 31st at 11:30AM PT (9:30AM HI/10:30AM AK/12:30PM MT/1:30PM CT/2:30PM ET).

Register for the webinar below.



We look forward to catching up and are excited to help you kick-start Teen DV Month!

All the best,

That's Not Cool, Break the Cycle, loveisrespect

Date and Time of Event: 
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 11:30 to 13:00
Address of Event: 
United States
Address of Event Geocode: 
POINT (-119.4179324 36.778261)
First Name: 
Futures Without Violence
Last Name: 
That's Not Cool
Event Type: 
Name of Event: 
What's the Dish?: Teen DV Month Last Minute Call to Action Menu